Weekly Winners 9/8/20 – 9/14/20

Congratulations to: David Holbrook – Trail-Way Speedway Billy Decker – Thunder Mountain Speedway Ricky Thornton Jr. – Boone Speedway (pictured) Joe Martin – Thunder Mountain Speedway Josh Hessler – SK Speedway Chris Oertel – SK Speedway Adam Brotherton – Black Hills Speedway Aaron Turnbull – River Cities Speedway Sam Cox – Monarch Motor Speedway Ashley […]

Weekly Winners 9/1/20 – 9/7/20

Congratulations to: Logan Martin – Jackson Motor Speedway & Magnolia Motor Speedway (pictured) Sam Cox – Monarch Motor Speedway Tyler Wolff – Tri-State Speedway Rex King Jr. – Hummingbird Speedway Hudson O’Neal – Portsmouth Raceway Park Troy Springborn – Shawano Speedway Joe Moxley – Deep South Speedway Dillon Anderson – Fayette County Speedway Cary White […]

Weekly Winners 8/25/20 – 8/31/20

Congratulations to: Brandon Gemmill – 81 Speedway Derek Green – Mason City Motor Speedway Cody Nielsen – Buena Vista Raceway Kaden Honeycutt – Big O Speedway Mike Prochnow, Gondik Law Speedway Chris Engels – Shawano Speedway Calvin Lange – Sports Park Raceway Jesse Sobbing – I-80 Speedway & Adams County Speedway Lee Hibner – Randolph […]

Weekly Winners 8/18/20 – 8/24/20

Congratulations to: Brandon Sheppard – Williams Grove Speedway & Lincoln Speedway Brian Shirley – Butler Motor Speedway McKay Wenger – Fairbury Speedway Michael Norris – Lernerville Speedway Andy Nezworski – Bullring at RICO Fairgrounds Paul Kot – Hummingbird Speedway Billy Decker – Thunder Mountain Speedway Mat Williamson – Merrittville Speedway Tim Fuller – Can-Am Speedway […]

Weekly Winners 8/11/20 – 8/17-20

Congratulations to: Chuck Madden Jr – Adams County Speedway Lucas Schott – Mississippi Thunder Speedway Shaun Walski – Mississippi Thunder Speedway Brandon Nielsen – Hancock County Speedway Kenton Allen – Caney Valley Speedway Jordan Grabouski – Beatrice Speedway Clyde Dunn, Jr. – Devils Bowl Speedway & RPM Speedway Mike Marlar – Florence Speedway Lance Borgman […]

Weekly Winners 8/4/20 – 8/10/20

Congratulations to: Michael Norris – Pittsburgh’s PA Motor Speedway (pictured) Jon Mitchell – Timberline Speedway Landon Bagby – Dixie Speedway Spike Moore – Bedford Speedway Doug Drown – Wayne County Speedway Gregg Saterleee – Port Royal Speedway Tyler Riggs – Elkins Raceway Jared Miley – Lernerville Speedway Darrel DeFrance – Marshalltown Speedway Travis Stemler – […]

Weekly Winners 7/28/20 – 8/3/20

Congratulations to: Ross Bailes – Cherokee Speedway (picutred) Jimmy Mars – Gondik Law Speedway Brandon Sheppard – Davenport Speedway & Kokomo Speedway Brian Shirley – LaSalle Speedway Travis Stemler – Thunderbird Raceway & I-96 Speedway Chad Thrash – Pike County Speedway Michael Norris – Lernerville Speedway Jason Trammell – Tazewell Speedway Rex King Jr. – […]

Weekly Winners 7/21/20 – 7/27/20

Congratulations to: Matt Sheppard – Orange County Fair Speedway Tyler Hibner – Lakeside Speedway Mike Smith – Boone Speedway Nick Anvelink – Shawano Speedway Dakota Ewing – Jacksonville Speedway Logan Roberson – Winchester Speedway Andrew Inman – Gondik Law Speedway Cayden Carter – Southern Iowa Speedway & West Liberty Raceway Frank Heckenast Jr. – Springfield […]

Williamson Wins Summer Sizzler 50

A fourth event was presented at the Cornwall Speedway with the Summer Sizzler 50 as the Modifieds, Sportsman, Lightning Sprints and Vintage were in action on Fat Les Chip Stand sponsored night. A field of 30 car started the Summer Sizzler Modified feature event as Yan Bussiere took the lead over Dalton Slack and Luke […]

B-Shepp Notches First Silver Dollar Nationals Triumph

A Silver Dollar Nationals win is something that has eluded Brandon Sheppard for some time, that changed on Saturday. Sheppard took the lead on lap 88 and pulled away to capture that coveted victory in the tenth edition of the annual Imperial Tile Silver Dollar Nationals at I-80 Speedway in Greenwood, Neb. The 27-year-old drove […]